About Us

CLMHD Regional Representatives

HERE for a printable map.

Region: Capital Region
Jason Fredenberg, PhD
DCS, Greene County Mental Health Center
905 County Office Bldg
Cairo, NY 12413
(518) 622-9163

Region: Central 
Teisha Cook, LCSW-R
DCS, Madison County Mental Health Department
138 North Court Street
PO Box 608
Wampsville, NY 13163
(315) 366-2327

Region: Finger Lakes
Shawn Rosno, LCSW-R
DCS, Schuyler County Community Services
106 S. Perry St., Suite 4
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(607) 535-8282

Region: Long Island
Omayra Pérez LCSW-R
DCS, Nassau County Dept. of MH, CD, & DD Services
60 Charles Lindberg Blvd., Ste. 200
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 227-7002

Region: Mid-Hudson
Melissa Stickle, LCSW, CASAC
DCS, Sullivan County Department of Community Services
PO Box 716
20 Community Lane
Liberty, NY 12754 
(845) 292-8770

Region: Mohawk Valley
Bonnie Post, LCSW-R
DCS, Schoharie County Community/Mental Hygiene Services
113 Park Pl., Ste. 1, Annex Bldg.
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-2031

Region: New York City
Chinazo Cunningham, MD, MS
Executive Deputy Commissioner/DCS
NYC Department of Health/Mental Hygiene
42-09 28th St., CN 2
Long Island City, NY 11101
(347) 396-7012

Region: North Country
Robert Kleppang, LMSW, ACSW
DCS, Hamilton County Community Services
143 Whitebirch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842
(518) 648-5355

Region: Southern Tier
Ruth Roberts LCSW-R
DCS, Chenango County Department of Mental Hygiene
County Office Bldg.
5 Court St., Suite 42
Norwich, NY 13815
(607) 337-1604

Region: Tug Hill Seaway
Tim Ruetten MS, LMHC, CASAC
DCS, Jefferson County Community Services
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 785-3191

Region: Western
Mary O'Leary, LCSW
Director, Cattaraugus County Department of Community Services
1 Leo Moss Drive 
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 701-3294