About Us

CLMHD Regional Representatives

Click HERE for a printable map.

Region:  Capital Region
Michael Prezioso, Ph.D.
DCS, Saratoga County Mental Health Center
135 S. Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4532
mprezioso@saratogacountyny.gov
Work (518) 584-9030
Fax (518) 581-1709

Region: Central 
Mark Thayer, MSW
DCS, Cortland County Community Services
7 Clayton Avenue
Cortland, NY 13045
mthayer@cortland-co-org
Work (607) 758-6100
Fax (607) 758-6116

Region: Finger Lakes
James Haitz, LCSW-R
DCS, Wayne County Department of Mental Health/Behavioral Health Network
1519 Nye Road
Lyons, NY 14489
jhaitz@co.wayne.ny.us
Work (315) 946-5722
Fax (315) 946-7079

Region: Long Island
James R. Dolan, Jr., DSW, LCSW
DCS, Nassau County Department of Mental Health
60 Charles Lindberg Blvd., Ste. 200
Uniondale, NY 11553
james.dolanjr@hhsnassaucountyny.us
Work (516) 227-7057
Fax (516) 227-7076

Region: Mid-Hudson
Michael Piazza, Jr., MA
Commissioner, Putnam County Department of Social Services/Mental Health
110 Old Route 6
Carmel, NY 10512
Michael.Piazzajr@dfa.state.ny.us
Work (845) 808-1500
Fax (845) 225-8635

Region:  Mohawk Valley
Susan Matt, LCSW, CASAC
DCS, Otsego County Behavioral Health Services
242 Main St.
Oneonta, NY 13820
matts@otsegocounty.com
Work (607) 433-2343
Fax (607) 433-6229

Region: New York City
Gary Belkin, M.D., Ph.D.
Executive Deputy Commissioner, NYC Department of Health/Mental Hygiene
42-09 28th St., CN 2
Long Island City, NY 11101-4132
gbelkin@health.nyc.gov
Work (347) 396-7072


Region: North Country
Suzanne Lavigne, MHA, CTRS, CASAC
DCS, Franklin County Community Services
70 Edgewood Road P.O. Box 1270
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
suzannelavigne@citizenadvocates.net
Work (518) 891-2280
Fax (518) 891-2621

Region:  Southern Tier
Cynthia Heaney, LCSW-R, CASAC
DCS, Delaware County Mental Health
1 Hospital Rd.
Walton, NY  13856
cindy.heaney@co.delaware.ny.us
Work (607) 865-6522
Fax (607) 865-7424


Region:  Tug Hill Seaway
Patricia Fralick
DCS, Lewis County Community Services
7660 North State St.
Lowville, NY  13367
patriciafralick@lewiscounty.ny.gov
Work (315) 376-5858

Region: Western
Ellery Reaves, MPA
Director, Genesee County Mental Health Services
5130 E. Main Rd., Ste. 2
Batavia, NY 14020
ereaves@co.genesee.ny.us 
Work (585) 344-1421
Fax (585) 344-8554