About Us

CLMHD Regional Representatives


Click HERE for a printable map.


Region: Capital Region
Jason Fredenberg, PhD
DCS, Greene County Mental Health Center
905 County Office Bldg
Cairo, NY 12413
jfredenberg@discovergreene.com 
(518) 622-9163

Region: Central 
Lisa Alford, MS
Commissioner, Onondaga County Department of Adult and Long Term Care Services
421 Montgomery St., 10th Fl.
Syracuse, NY 13202
lisaalford@ongov.net
(315) 435-3355

Region: Finger Lakes
Shawn Rosno, LCSW-R
DCS, Schuyler County Community Services
106 S. Perry St., Suite 4
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
srosno@co.schuyler.ny.us 
(607) 535-8282

Region: Long Island
Omayra Pérez LCSW-R
DCS, Nassau County Dept. of MH, CD, & DD Services
60 Charles Lindberg Blvd., Ste. 200
Uniondale, NY 11553
omayra.perez@hhsnassaucountyny.us
(516) 227-7002

Region: Mid-Hudson
Melissa Stickle, LCSW, CASAC
DCS, Sullivan County Department of Community Services
PO Box 716
20 Community Lane
Liberty, NY 12754 
Melissa.Stickle@co.sullivan.ny.us
(845) 292-8770

Region: Mohawk Valley
Susan Matt, LCSW, CASAC
DCS, Otsego County Behavioral Health Services
242 Main St.
Oneonta, NY 13820
matts@otsegocounty.com
(607) 433-2343

Region: New York City
Hillary Kunins MD, MPH, MS
Acting Executive Deputy Commissioner
hkunins1@health.nyc.gov
(347) 396-7012

Myla Harrison MD, MPH
NYC Department of Health/Mental Hygiene
mharriso@health.nyc.gov
(347) 396-7072

42-09 28th St., CN 2
Long Island City, NY 11101

Region: North Country
Robert Kleppang, LMSW, ACSW
DCS, Hamilton County Community Services
143 Whitebirch Lane
Indian Lake, NY 12842
rkleppang.hccs@frontiernet.net
(518) 648-5355

Region: Southern Tier
Ruth Roberts LCSW-R
DCS, Chenango County Department of Mental Hygiene
County Office Bldg.
5 Court St., Suite 42
Norwich, NY 13815
ruthr@co.chenango.ny.us
(607) 337-1604


Region: Tug Hill Seaway
Tim Ruetten MS, LMHC, CASAC
DCS, Jefferson County Community Services
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, NY 13601
truetten@co.jefferson.ny.us
(315) 785-3191

Region: Western
Mary O'Leary, LCSW
Director, Cattaraugus County Department of Community Services
1 Leo Moss Drive 
Olean, NY 14760
mholeary@cattco.org 
(716) 701-3294